Testimonials

Find Us

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Another superb job from New Country's Robert Aaron! Took my son's Civic and made it look better than new. Everything meticulously done. Perfect match paint, perfect fit and perfect finish. Just a pleasure to work with and completely helpful for all aspects of insurance. He really goes the distance. I like his location too. No inner city; very well located and convenient. I'd recommend him for any bodywork job.
 
Date of Posting: 09 November 2014
Posted By: David M DeBellis
The Best in the Area

Just returned from repair work at New Country. My 2008 Impala looks like a new car -- not only was the colision damage completely fixed, but the car, inside and out, looks like it's been to a detail shop. I'm convinced it's the best auto body repair shop in Dutchess County.
 
Date of Posting: 07 November 2014
Posted By: Eric Lindbloom
The Best in the Area

Just returned from repair work at New Country. My 2008 Impala looks like a new car -- not only was the colision damage completely fixed, but the car, inside and out, looks like it's been to a detail shop. I'm convinced it's the best auto body repair shop in Dutchess County.
 
Date of Posting: 07 November 2014
Posted By: Eric Lindbloom
Couldn't be happier

I got a call from Bob quite literally only an hour after I filed the claim with my insurance. I dropped off my car on Wednesday morning and it was ready by friday night. I couldn't even tell I had hit a deer the week before. He also did a full inspection, oil change and replaced my tires within the two days.
 
Date of Posting: 03 November 2014
Posted By: Tracie Herrmann
Couldn't be happier
I got a call from Bob quite literally only an hour after I filed the claim with my insurance. I dropped off my car on Wednesday morning and it was ready by friday night. I couldn't even tell I had hit a deer the week before. He also did a full inspection, oil change and replaced my tires within the two days.
 
Date of Posting: 03 November 2014
Posted By: Tracie Herrmann
Another terrific job!

Yes, I had to come back to Bobby for another mishap- see my previous review of April 20l3-
and Bobby and crew did their usual terrific job. They always makes my '06 SUV look like it just rolled out of the showroom. Bobby knows how much I love this car, and he treats it accordingly, yet his prices are very fair and he doesn't try to talk you into stuff you don't need. I really, really trust this place and wouldn't go anywhere else. I promise to take it easy, Bobby! And say hi to the Snap-on Tool man!
 
Date of Posting: 02 November 2014
Posted By: Linda Dorrer
Fantastic Customer Service!

My 2008 Civic is my baby and I was nervous entrusting it to anyone when the fender was damaged in a hit and run. Bobby did flawless work and went above and beyond to repair some mechanical issues for me. The car runs as well (and looks as great) as the day I drove him off the lot! I simply can't say enough. It is a pleasure to do business with this shop.
 
Date of Posting: 31 October 2014
Posted By: Amanda Andreini
The Best

Bob is the best. He is honest, and strives for customer satisfaction. Someone cringed my door and he knocked it out for a bill. I needed brakes, an inspection, and a battery, and he provided more. Plus, he likes Todd Rundgren. I will recommend and go back to Bob. 5 stars.
 
Date of Posting: 31 October 2014
Posted By: Rob McEwen
Amazing!!

I originally contacted Bobby to see if he had any reasonably priced used cars to replace a 2003 Santa Fe. We were told the transmission needed to be replaced and it would cost more than the car was worth. Bobby had us tow it to his garage to get a "second opinion" and he found out that it was worth repairing and didn't need a transmission after all. Needless to say, we're more than happy with the service. Friendly, courteous and honest. Hard to find that in a repair/body shop, but Bobby is the best!
 
Date of Posting: 24 October 2014
Posted By: Sharon P
Happy Miata Owner

What a pleasure doing business with Bob and his guys. Great job done in a timely manner. No hassles, no surprises. Very fair price. A place I will recommend.
 
Date of Posting: 06 October 2014
Posted By: Bruce D.


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Send us your comments below:*

Come In Today!

7 Hatfield Lane
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-473-3199
845-473-3182 (Fax)
aaronrmc@aol.com
8 am - 5:30 pm Monday
8 am - 5:30 pm Tuesday
8 am - 5:30 pm Wednesday
8 am - 5:30 pm Thursday
8 am - 5:30 pm Friday
8 am - 12 pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Other Hours by Appointment

Insurance

We are a Direct Repair Program (DRP) facility
for the following insurance companies:

all state

citizens insurance

esurance1

sitelogo

star dealership

star insurance

star insuranceclaim2