Testimonials

Find Us

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

The Best

Bob is the best. He is honest, and strives for customer satisfaction. Someone cringed my door and he knocked it out for a bill. I needed brakes, an inspection, and a battery, and he provided more. Plus, he likes Todd Rundgren. I will recommend and go back to Bob. 5 stars.
 
Date of Posting: 31 October 2014
Posted By: Rob McEwen
Amazing!!

I originally contacted Bobby to see if he had any reasonably priced used cars to replace a 2003 Santa Fe. We were told the transmission needed to be replaced and it would cost more than the car was worth. Bobby had us tow it to his garage to get a "second opinion" and he found out that it was worth repairing and didn't need a transmission after all. Needless to say, we're more than happy with the service. Friendly, courteous and honest. Hard to find that in a repair/body shop, but Bobby is the best!
 
Date of Posting: 24 October 2014
Posted By: Sharon P
Happy Miata Owner

What a pleasure doing business with Bob and his guys. Great job done in a timely manner. No hassles, no surprises. Very fair price. A place I will recommend.
 
Date of Posting: 06 October 2014
Posted By: Bruce D.
Simply the best

I would describe myself as a very satisfied repeat client. Bobby always treats you and your automobile with the utmost professionalism and the work is artistic. It's not pleasant when you need this kind of work done. What you are looking for is confidence that it will be done right...and with Bob Aaron and his crew it is absolute! :)
 
Date of Posting: 04 October 2014
Posted By: Frank B
Great Job

I got some minor paint work done on my 2004 Ford Focus in mid-August. My experience there was like no other. My car was done in a day. Initially Bobby said it would take 3 days. From customer service to auto body work I cannot express in words how positive my brief experience was at New Country Collision. I wish there were more Bobby's of the world.
 
Date of Posting: 02 October 2014
Posted By: Sean M.
Another Great Job by Bob and New Country

I drive 50 miles to get my car repaired at New Country in Poughkeepsie. My car was smashed by an inconsiderate person in a parking lot and now it looks like new, as if nothing ever happened. I have never had any other result from New Country. There is not a nicer, more competent person in the auto repair/collision business than Bob Aaron. He is totally trustworthy and he has been for the more than 15 years that I have known him.
 
Date of Posting: 29 September 2014
Posted By: Eric Skolnick
great job

I can't even begin to tell you what a great job Bob did on my 2013 Honda. He is just so honest about everything and was very helpful. Thank you Bob Aaron for all of your honesty.
 
Date of Posting: 25 September 2014
Posted By: Dolores Dell'Anno
Bob did a fantastic job in repairing my 2003 Honda odyssey after it got hit by a deer. I was very upset initially as I did not want to spend too much money and I did have insurance coverage. I was blown out of my mind by bobs service. He was honest and gave me good advice. I couldn't believe that it was the same car because it looked so great.
 
Date of Posting: 21 September 2014
Posted By: Masum
excellent service

Bob Aaron is a class act. Repaired damaged door on my 2000 Honda Odyssey quickly and at a fair price. Will certainly return again, but hopefully not too soon.
 
Date of Posting: 13 September 2014
Posted By: David H
2010 Honda Accord

Once again, a professional and expert job from Bob Aaron and his staff. Bob said that he would try to have the car completed in a timely cycle for me, and he did. I would highly recommend New Country Collision to anyone for expert body repair as well as their professional interaction with clients.
 
Date of Posting: 12 September 2014
Posted By: Sandy Bernstein


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Send us your comments below:*

Come In Today!

7 Hatfield Lane
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-473-3199
845-473-3182 (Fax)
aaronrmc@aol.com
8 am - 5:30 pm Monday
8 am - 5:30 pm Tuesday
8 am - 5:30 pm Wednesday
8 am - 5:30 pm Thursday
8 am - 5:30 pm Friday
8 am - 12 pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Other Hours by Appointment

Insurance

We are a Direct Repair Program (DRP) facility
for the following insurance companies:

all state

citizens insurance

esurance1

sitelogo

star dealership

star insurance

star insuranceclaim2