Testimonials

Find Us

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Thank you Bob, Terry and the amazing staff you have! I was always kept up to date on what was going on with Terry's phone calls, who does that? New Country does!

After saving up for a life-time, I finally got my dream car only to get into a decent fender bender on that '@#%$#!@' Mid-Hudson bridge, I was so mad... So, off to Bob I go, since I know he is just as OCD as I am when it comes to quality and getting the job done right the first time! This is my second visit to New Country, who also did an amazing job on my son's more major collision on that same '#$%$@$#' Mid-Hudson bridge a few years back. Again, a no hassle, customer friendly, over the top work, insurance skilled negotiator! My ride is everything to me, thanks for giving it back to me, and it shines and smells so good inside! You guys are the BEST in the business!! Keep up the awesome work!
 
Date of Posting: 23 October 2017
Posted By: Elvira Marone
9/27/17
My humble apologies in writing my review I inadvertently typed New County Collison Center,instead of New Country Collison Center,Bobby and the crew and workmanship are second to none,as is his knowledge and professionalism,kudos to all.!!!!!!!
R.M.
 
Date of Posting: 27 September 2017
Posted By: Rory Meade
9/27/17
Bobby the owner was very professional in his communication of the impending repairs,as was his workmanship which was top notch and the repair was completed in an extremely timely manner.Kudos to Bobby and the entire staff at New County Collison Center,they will be recommended by me to anyone family,friends,or acquaintances needing body work or collision repairs in the future.Last and I believe the most important comment Bobby and the entire staff from Terry the receptionist to the tradesmen,treated me like a person and not a customer.
R.M.
 
Date of Posting: 27 September 2017
Posted By: Rory Meade
A great auto body shop. Fast, friendly and they do great work. I'm so pleased with the results and love recommending Bob to my friends and family. Thank you Bob and Terry for your help.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2017
Posted By: Dolores
My experience at New Country Collision was absolutely the best! Bob and Terri were absolutely a joy to work with. I was completely informed of the repair process through every step. Such a relief after an accident to be left in such capable hands! My car was ready when promised - my car looked brand new and even smelled so good inside!! I highly recommend New Country Collision to everyone!
 
Date of Posting: 23 June 2017
Posted By: Kat Larson
This was my first experience with New Country Collision. I could not have been happier with the service. Bob and his staff were very helpful and professional. The job was done quickly, and my car looks great! I will definitely be back..
 
Date of Posting: 17 June 2017
Posted By: Marilyn Sarnicola
I am totally pleased with my experience at New Country Collision. Terry is so genuine, kind and pleasant. She answered all my questions and calmed my fears. She took care of all the details with the insurance company and car rental agency; she handled everything so expertly. Bobby spent a lot of time explaining the repairs needed and put me completely at ease, too. I will recommend New Country Collision to everyone I know. They are absolutely the best in both quality workmanship (my car looks fantastic!) and friendly, compassionate service.
Joan Davies
June 16, 2017
 
Date of Posting: 16 June 2017
Posted By: Joan Davies
Bob Aaron and his crew have done it again with another fine job on my car! I drive over 50 miles each way to come to New Country Collision because of my trust in Bobby. I can trust what he tells me and I can trust that the repair job will be done right and done right the first time.
 
Date of Posting: 13 May 2017
Posted By: Eric Skolnick
I found New Country and Bob Aaron the owner by accident somebody ran into my car while I was parked and their insurance listed New Country as one of the places they work with . I saw positive reviews listed so I gave him a chance . The first night I met Bob he stayed an hour after closing to wait for me to get up there from my work commute and give me an estimate on my repair. By the time I left that night I knew I was lucky enough to find the right shop for my work and a new friend . New country went above and beyond service and finished my work in 2 days like he promised he left my car beautifully cleaned and repaired inside and outside wow what a great job . Throw in the fact that he also got my inspection done and Changed my oil for a great price I could not be more happy to have chosen New Country they will be my new go to shop for all my issues . Thanks again Bob !
 
Date of Posting: 12 May 2017
Posted By: Ray Stefanik
I found New Country Collision through Honda's list of certified ProFirst facilities. They did a wonderful job on my stepson's 2001 Accord. I was a complete stranger when I called and spoke with Bob on a Saturday afternoon and right from the beginning, he treated me like family. He was honest with me about my expectations of repairing an older vehicle. He had so much patience throughout the countless weeks of dealing with insurance companies and locating parts. When we picked up the car, it looked brand new. Not only were the damages repaired, but the entire car was cleaned and detailed. Even old scratches were taken out. They went above and beyond and I would highly recommend New Country Collision to anyone. Terry was also great in helping with paperwork, keeping me up to date and coordinating a date and time to pick up the car. I have yet to meet Bob in person, but I feel like I've known him for years! Thank you again Bob, Terry and Staff!
 
Date of Posting: 04 May 2017
Posted By: Paola


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Send us your comments below:*

Come In Today!

7 Hatfield Lane
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-473-3199
845-473-3182 (Fax)
aaronrmc@aol.com
8 am - 5:30 pm Monday
8 am - 5:30 pm Tuesday
8 am - 5:30 pm Wednesday
8 am - 5:30 pm Thursday
8 am - 5:30 pm Friday
8 am - 12 pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Other Hours by Appointment

Insurance

We are a Direct Repair Program (DRP) facility
for the following insurance companies:

all state

citizens insurance

esurance1

sitelogo

star dealership

star insurance

star insuranceclaim2